Help with gardening chores and painting projects in Quinçay, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 104 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    24  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I worked as a social worker for young people, I have now been retired for 10 years. In my house I like to invite people from all over the world : foreign students studying in Poitiers, couch surfers and volunteers. My friends in the village and in Poitiers are very happy to meet the students and volunteers from different countries. I lived in Germany for the first 25 years of my life, so my mother language is german, I speak fluent french ( and English) and I think I'm a good teacher for french language, as a learned It when I first came to France.
    I have always a lot of things to do in my house and in my garden. I like to share different activities and ideas/conversations with other people.
    I'm a "écologique person", I like cooking with fruits and vegetable, make my own jam.
    In my free time, I enjoy riding my bicycle, walking, swimming, reading, socializing, visiting the local areas or just relaxing.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I like to show volunteers the beautiful landscape, the little villages around, Poitiers, a roman art town and to participate to festivals nearby, sharing my travel experiences with photos and stories, learning or improving French and German. I like to take an ecological approach to life.

  • Aide

    Aide

    There are painting projects (shutters and windows to do), cleaning garden and general DIY around the house.
    If we can speak in Spanish sometimes it could be nice

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own double bedroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I've been a member of other websites for several years, I can give you more details so you can check my references.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I want to edit my blog in a little book and for this it could be nice t have help

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
















N° de référence hôte : 313612649185