Help to train my horses and discover beautiful nature in Kithira, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 44 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everyone
    My name is Claud
    I live on a small island in Greece called Kythira. I found some beautiful horses here and they need training.
    I have done some progress but I need help. From riders and trainers as well.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I do a lot of things
    From boat fishing , beekeeping , wood turning etc. The island is beautiful and I can be your guide if needed.
    I live next to a waterfall and the village is green and ancient.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help from riders and /or trainers
    There are 4 horses
    2 are too young to train
    One i have done some progress
    The other one is a stallion

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Albanian: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We own a spare house next to the old city ... It's a 2 floors house. It has electricity doors windows and a fireplace. Beds and some furniture. If anything extra is needed I can provide.
    About food , there's a really good restaurant nearby. Plenty of options. Otherwise the market is nearby

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    So the village is called Mylopotamos, there are some beautiful beaches nearby. It has lots of pathway to walk around.
    The old city is an architectural marble.
    360° around there's water so any road taken leads to a crystal clear water beach.
    Old castles , churches, sunken ships everywhere.
    How I live my life? I'm never home.
    My work starts extremely early and I am done by 12:00. I own beehives and dogs that need time.
    After 12:00 I do horse training , or bees

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 3-4 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 845647634595