Enjoy nature whilst helping on my little farm near Burgundy, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 19 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi!! I am Stephane, a french musician, I am rebuilding an old little farm in a little village between Burgundy, Franche Comté et Champagne Ardennes. It's called Percey le Grand (70).
    There are 2 buildings, one house where we live which is almost finished, the other is a barn is at the begining of the works, almost everything to do!

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I a a musician, DJ, video maker. I speak french, spanish, english, and little arabic. I can teach some of that, I like to share moments, experiences and knowledge. I often play concerts in the summer or I go to see some at week end! lets envoy together!

  • Aide

    Aide

    In general, the help is mainly make gaskets on walls of stone with lime.
    Then others little tasks also are always needed and there is a little garden too!
    Soon I want to make the ground of the barn, and another window, put beams to make rooms...

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    french, spanish, english, marocan

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    there is a private room with a double bed,
    a mezzanine with 1 bed, and 2 sofas in the living room,
    and I have my room of course!
    There are 2 living room 1bathroom, and a kitchen.
    We can put tents in the garden also.
    I like cooking several types of food, so we can share this too!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Percey le grand is a very little village between Burgundy, Franche Comté et Champagne Ardennes.
    There is no shop any; at 10km at Champlitte (70) there is everything; bank, supermarket, market, bakery, tobacco, a castel
    If you like nature, welcome you 'll like it! it's only fields, forests, hills, a river (Vingeanne), a canal (de Bourgone à Champagne), cows, chickens,donkey, birds... it's really peacefull place far from all! at 50km from Dijon.
    There is a bus (Transco) coming from Dijon to Fontaine-Française where I can pick you up, it's 10km far from Percey.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 845521517272