1 / 5

House renovations with mtb and surf opportunities in perfect surroundings in the countryside near forest and sea in Thisted, Denmark

  • Enregistré comme favori 10 fois
  • Activité récente: 8 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Your hosts will be Rasmus and Laura. We are 32 years old - full of energy for life and we like all outdoor activities. We bought our house in the countryside near forest and the sea two years ago. We are almost done renovating it but we still need to finish up the last things and we hope that you would like to help us with that. Rasmus has his own mtb business and is quite busy during the summer. Laura is off all summer since she works as a teacher - so she will be helping you out with the renovation task. We are both super active and we like to play, surf, mtb and hike. Therefore, we have the perfect surroundings :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have the oppurtunity to learn how to surf and mountainbike. You can borrow a bike to get around the area. We like to surf and are both surf instructors. Furthermore you have the national park right next to our house where you can explore the Danish wild life. We are an open minded danish couple, that have been travelling a lot ourself and we really enjoy cultural exchange. We like to cook and live a simple life.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have a medium sized house on the countryside in Thy. We have almost finished det renovation of it but we still need to renovate the Kitchen and renovate a small terrace outside - We hope that you can help us out with that. If you feel like being creative yourself, you are also welcome to build something out of wood for our huge garden (5000m^2) furniture/garden house etc..

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A newly renovated room (15m^2) with two single beds or one queen size bed. You will be living in the same house as us and we will share the kitchen and the bathroom. We will provide breakfast, lunch and dinner.
    We do not have pictures of the room yet since we are still renovating it. But it will be up in a month.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time you can mountainbike, surf and do hikes in the national park.
    We can provide you with information about the best places to eat and drink.
    You can borrow a bike from us and of course we can give you a ride in our car if you need it.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have plenty of space in the garden to several campervans

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Pets can stay outside but not come inside the house since Rasmus is allergic to animal fur.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 841768533924

Photos

Feedback

Help with ongoing DIY projects in a small old village at Stevns in Denmark
Join our little family and enjoy Langeland, Denmark