Art project in a forest by the sea in Fethiye, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 56 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    94.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a professor of Artificial Intelligence aiming to open an art center at a very quite, natural seaside on the west side of Turkey. The project is starting up this art center in the natural land within forrest against the sea. The life here is quite and relaxing. You will be in a very productive environment with creative artistic, cultural or scientific ideas. The most important thing is to enjoy what you are doing. I work on Artificial Intelligence and have great interests in arts. there plenty of space to exchange ideas, do some gardening watering trees and plants. we don't have farm animals juts cats and sometimes neighbours dogs visit us. The land is about 5K square meter facing the sea with 180 degrees of sea views. in fact this costal ara one of the most beautiful apps of Turkey. There are plenty t see around. The beaches are also nearby. Also poplar are forrest hikes often along the coast and mountain side.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will be living in relax surroundings learning about creating a new art venue in an international context. There plenty of exchange ideas. I can offer english turkish language exchange and would be ager to learn spanish or improve my french. we love travels and travel stories. The locals have their own authentic lives. There are also opportunities to see yoga centres here. in this friendly surroundings you will have opportunities to chat about many subjects artistic or scientific or just take your own space to contemplate or do your hobbies.

  • Aide

    Aide

    A new art center accommodating and promoting the local artists work is just starting. This is a good project who is interested in living in a country side with a beautiful view of the sea and eager to help with creative ideas and some garden work. working is mostly relax as and when desired and needed. you will enjoy being here if you have ideas about decoration of the art / exhibition room, socialising with visitors, doing light garden work and watering the plants.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you will have your own private room (there may be a private bathroom available otherwise shared with one or almost two others, and tehre is a shared kitchen - the land is located against the sea with almost 180 degrees of uninterrupted view (Rhodes island on one side and Oludeniz on the other). it is quite a pleasant place to be, especially for the sunset.

    The food is available and plenty but self catering. Often we cook together but each is free to go their own way. the motto is relax and enjoy but be fruitful.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    This area is full of nature with some historical sites. There are natural beaches nearby, forests walks (on the lycian way) and many opportunities for socialisation.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 841247558262