Looking for a fun person for general house organize before summer starts in Zakynthos, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 342 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1491

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am 30 years old from the UK and my partner is 33. We have a 6 month old baby and live near the Western coast of Zakynthos.

    We have travelled many places in the world and we enjoy hosting others who are doing the same.

    We are in need of various things this year due to a change of lifestyle!

    I am looking for childcare assistance first of all. This wouldn’t include minding her by yourself, but just help in the home or when we go out you could come too.

    I am also looking for help with cleaning which I offer payment for (I will explain my day-to-day life below). I offer 10 euros per hour for cleaning work.

    So the majority of my job is working from home. I manage a small collection of properties which are rented out in the summer. So some help at the house or with my daughter would be really helpful while I am doing some work. I don’t work a huge amount of hours online, just a few hours each day. The other part of my job is preparing villas for staying guests. I have around 5 villas currently. I also meet and greet customers if they choose a face to face check in.

    My partner has a job working in hotels which he works 5 days a week out of the house.

    If you have a driving licence that would be beneficial.

    I am open to other opportunities too if you feel you have something which you could offer us. I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have lived here for 9 years and know all there is to know about the island. We will share the best things to do and see here as well as share our experience of travelling other parts of the world.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are just looking for somebody to help us get the house up together before we both start working for the Summer.

    -General house clean
    -Weeding flower beds and churning soil
    -Few odd bits of paining
    -Garden tidy

    We're pretty easy going and not expecting too much.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Self contained studio with twin beds and private bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Some useful things to check out online are:
    The shipwreck
    Port Limiona
    Bohail
    Kampi Sunset
    Keri caves
    Marathonisi
    Plakaki
    Xygia
    Makro gialos
    Zakynthos town
    Porto Roxa

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 837294796347