mis à jour  

Help our kids practice English and learn Spanish in Santander, Spain

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 50 fois
  • Activité récente: 06.02.2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    Hello everyone!
    We are a family of four looking for a native english girl/boy who can play and have fun with the kids in English. We offer back a cultural exchange in large house in the north of Santander in the forest and a few minutes away from the beach and the city center. We are willing to teach you Spanish as well as our culture.
    We are looking for a kind, tender, dynamic and responsible volunteer person to help with the children. Must have experience with kids and speak English. We expect that you will be playing with our two boys (at the park, to the beach, in the forest as well) and what is most important to all be kind and loving to them.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They will be able to learn a new language as well as the Spanish culture. I am a proffesional musician at the Conservatory and my husband works at a Pharma Company. We will be enchanted to share our culture with our future traveller.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Language practice and creative play with children.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We can share Spanish with you and willing to learn more English from you.

  • Hébergement


    Full accomodation at a large house with 4 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms. All meals are included during your stay.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will have plenty of free time to explore, study or relax. We will love taking you to new places around and will offer you and unique cultural experience.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 835834779186

Feedback (2)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Help with the maintenance of the house near to Granada, Spain
Gardening and handy skills on the Atlantic coast in El Palmar, Spain