Childcare help around our family house with our lovely sociable little guy in New South Wales, Australia



Enregistré comme favori 217 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • Badges


 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

  • Description


    I’m a videographer in Sydney with two awesome boys and a lovely wife. #1 is 5 years old and very active and smart, #2 is just about to turn two, and is an awesome little dude who's now learning his first words and loves to smile and giggle. We have a big house with a big garden and pool in the Blue Mountains.

    As we’re both working full-time we’re mainly looking for a bit of childcare help, but also could give the big garden some help, along with a small cute and very proactive assistant.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I speak multiple languages, he’s just learning to talk and I’m trying to give him a multilingual environment. We love welcoming guests to our home and I’m quite often working at home too.

    There’s lots of walks nearby, including Birdwood Gully that’s 2k of trees, streams and lizards.

    And Netflix, AppleTV+, Disney+ and Stan. Depending on what you’re into!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Childcare would be appreciated, he’s a lovely sociable child. He’s also three but can’t do much about that.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Japonais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    A lovely house in Springwood, Blue Mountains with beautiful bush views. Springwood station is 15-20 minutes walk away, I work from home and I can drive you there if you need. We have a spare bedroom, and a sofa bed in the front room if you want friends to visit.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There's lots of walks around the Blue Mountains, and the station is just a walk away or one of us will be happy to drive you. It's one straight line straight into Sydney Central station in one direction, and Leura in the other.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 833261635689