Help us with gardening chores and DIY projects in the tranquil village of Leuthen, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 5 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.01.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello dear adventurers 😊

    We are a cosmopolitan young family with a lot of heart and 2 wonderful children (girl born in 2015, baby boy in 2020). We live in the idyllic countryside in the tranquil village of Leuthen. We have 2 cats and 5 ducks in our family on an approximately 2000 square meter property.

    My husband (41) and me (30) are able to communicate in English well - however, it would be desirable if you had a basic knowledge of the German language in order to come into contact with our children 😊

    We look forward to getting to know you, to an exciting exchange and a great time together 😊

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Board and lodging for the duration of your stay goes without saying.
    We will do our best that you feel very comfortable during your time with us as part of our family and hopefully 😊
    We like to cook, sing and laugh and we are also enthusiastic about things to do together. Our family is very large and we are regular in contact so you will definitely get to know her (and maybe even love her a little bit😉).
    We are always open to new ideas and look forward to friendly and warm-hearted cooperation with a lot of cultural exchange.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You can expect tasks in the field of garden maintenance, help with smaller construction projects (e.g. tomato house, raised beds) or painting projects indoors and outdoors. A helping hand is also welcome for the current household (laundry, cleaning and cooking). So you should bring either manual skills or a willingness to do household chores, or at best both. In addition, our daughter is particularly happy to have a creative play partner.She is also very curious and interested in other languages.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Sleeping place - for max. 2 people - would be the daughter's room, as she sleeps in the bedroom. Alternatively, there is also a parking space for a mobile home or similar. to disposal.

    The meals are eaten together as far as possible.
    Breakfast approx. 7 a.m. - 8 a.m.
    Midday approx. 12 noon - 1 p.m.
    Dinner around 6 p.m.-7 p.m.

    We are happy to cook together and you can bring in your wishes and ideas.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    About the location:
    It is about 15 minutes by car to the next larger city (Cottbus) with a great zoo and many place for shopping.

    The beautiful Spreewald and the Lausitzer Seenland are also in the immediate vicinity (each about 30 minutes by car).

    You also can get to Berlin by car in around 90 minutes.

    There are also bus and train station in Leuthen but departures are limited on 2-4 times a day.

    In our direct neighborhood (you can go by foot) you can discover the sauna village of the Van Almsick family, which invites you to relax and unwind.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 829842176587