Spend time at a serene cottage with cats and DIY in Westmeath, Ireland

Country

Irlande

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 370 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    39  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.11.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1190

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    TWO ADULTS ONLY - I will make no exceptions so please do not ask
    I will be travelling and live in a remote place, the jobs are for two and I am
    not comfortable to leave someone on their own


    There will be some as cleaning, painting and DIY projects
    Must love cats - I have four that come and go in and out (no litter trays)
    They need feeding and the occasional cuddle
    My cottage in Westmeath is surrounded by nature and it is very quiet,
    peaceful and quite magical. I need people who can work independently
    and are mature, and trustworthy. Also it is a meat free house for humans.
    Its a perfect place to work on a creative projects, I have a crafts shed as well as a piano and guitar,

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It is very peaceful here. If you are working on a creative project it is a perfect space.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I will be away part of the time and I am looking for people to help me with Cat Sitting, house cleaning and caring for the garden There are lots of DIY projects as well as room for artistic expression . The most important task is caring for the cats, so I am looking ONLY for people who really like cats.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Very comfortable and private, kitchen with everything, chill out space and fireplace.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I am away alot so if you main goal is to learn English this may not be the place for you, as there is no one else to talk to.
    This place is so quite and dark at night, it is really suitable for people looking for a peaceful break away from stress, I have a piano and guitar and you can paint, write and make music here.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    My wifi is not great but i work from home, good enough for zoom

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    a maximum of 25 hours a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
























N° de référence hôte : 829591322722