We are looking for people to come help around the house and who feel comfortable joining in the family life in Cordoba, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 57 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 20 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I'm Beatriz, mom of two kids ( 5 and 3 years old). We live with our 2 dogs, in a sunny house, with garden and swimming pool, outside of the city.
    We travel most of the weeked, and you would travel with us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cordoba is a very nice city, it has a lot of old building (Great Mosque, Medina Azahara, Roman Bridge, Caliphal Baths...). We are close to other city like Sevilla, Malaga, Granada...
    When the kids are in the school, You can visit all the city, and in the afternoon you help with the household and the kids.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would need some help with the household, laundry, and childcare.....
    But we can talk about this when you come to my place.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a big house 4 bedroom, kitchen, living room and 2 bathroom. The person will have their own room with wifi but in a guest house that we have in the garden.

    The food at home is healthy, we cook with olive oil, vegetable, meat, fish, ...(mediterranean diet)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    To travel to the city you need to use the bus line passing through the neighborhood

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 827115599979