Help for garden and DIY works in the countryside near lakes, the sea and Rome, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 7 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.12.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everyone, I'm Giovanna and I live 50 km away from Rome with my two sons aged 12 and 10. We live in a big house with a garden in a little village 10 kms from Bracciano and his lake and 25 kms from the sea. As I have a part time job, two kids and a big house, I need help with the garden and some maintenace jobs in my house such as paintings and heavy works and various tasks as build or restore dry Stone walls.
    I love to improve my languages skills and would like that my kids could improve them too while learning something from other cultures people and learn the importance and the beauty of a mutual exchange that can enrich all of us :)
    I am very flexible in my life and will be in managing and scheduling the work we have to do ..few rules but respect is the thing that is most important to me together with collaboration, always.
    In the spare time there are many things to do such as going to Rome or walk and trekk in the nature of this area or go to the lake or the sea..
    Our house is in a village so it would be better if you have your own car but if you don't there is a train station 2kms from here and trains will take you to Rome in 50 minutes

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am a financial consultant but also I like cooking pastries and italian specialties. I love to go around in nature but also sightseeing and going out for dinner or parties with friends. Workaways can fully learn some italian ways of living, cooking and speaking. I can teach italian language and cooking and also a bit of finance. I often organize trekking experiences with some friends too

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Gardening, Diy and building projects, apply laminate on the floor, painting interiors and help me in heavy works. Cleening and decluttering too

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I love teaching and learning languages. I speak italian, english trench and spanish but would like to practice them

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There is a room with a big and comfortable bed. Two bathroom and kitchen and garden to share with me and my sons

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I Will need help for 4 hours a day 5 days so workaways will have time off during week end and during the day. Train station is about 2 km and a half from here.. car or a bike would be the best. This is a little village and there are no many things to do but Bracciano, Rome, Viterbo are easily joinable by train. I can bring you around depending on my commitments and also organize some funny events or dinners with friends but I also need to have my own time

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I would love to have digital nomads too and learn something about keeping a blog

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have a garden in which you can park car or campers

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 825185831835