Partagez le quotidien d'une famille indienne, connectez-vous à la nature, mangez des choses différentes, apprenez les bases du yoga et cuisinez... Udupi, Inde

Country

Inde

Enregistré comme favori 558 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.12.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    263

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Please check complete listing before contacting me!

    About me: Farmer, Traveler, Volunteer, Yoga Instructor, Spiritual Mentor, YouTuber, Student of Life.

    My interest : Photography, traveling, walking, biking, movies, music, yoga, meditation, spirituality and books related to my interest.

    If you like to stay in noise less, natural surrounding place, then you'll sure like my place. My place is like mini-hill station. After 8pm zero noise, completely quiet here. Rat snake, Peacock, Kingfisher, Myna, Little egret, Hummingbird, Parrots are common here. If you are lucky, you may endup seeing Monitor Lizard, Water Crow, Hornbill, Indian cobra, Python & even Owl !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can Learn (Free) :
    My wife and my dad are foodies. Learn cooking with them. My 10 years old son also can teach you on how to climb coconut tree and pluck coconuts.

    Sightseeing (free): me or my family will take you to the nearby major attraction with non touristy places which are going to be unique for you. If you like to go alone, there is a bicycle which you can use for free.

    Pets: Our cats, dogs having healing power. Whenver you interact with them, they will refresh you.

    Other than sightseeing, we may also take you to the cultural programs, Hindu traditional ceremony like marriage etc, free traditional dance or free Indian classical music concert which are going to be unique and unforgettable experience for you.

    Yoga: If i feel like you are ready to become yogi, I will guide you. [only for workawayers who is ready to wake up at 4am]

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    If you can do any 2 THINGS from listed below, you are in....

    [ Please send me the details of other skills. I may still accept you. ]

    1- Looking for a Graffiti or mural artist who can paint on the wall of the room and out side old house walls (Send links or pictures of your work, so It will be easy for me to decide)

    2- My son is learning russian language, I'm learning spanish. If you can teach us to improve any of them, you are welcome.

    3- Also looking for experienced house exterior painter.

    4- If you are a YouTuber, Instagrammer you are welcome.

    5- If you can teach me ukulele, I will be your student.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Kannada: Courant
    Marathi: Courant
    Tamil: Intermédiaire
    Telugu: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We also speak local dialect like Tulu and love to teach or learn new languages.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be sleeping in my hermit room. I may allow you to sleep with me on same mattress, or I will give you sleeping bag if requirend do camping on rooftop terrace or in our coconut garden.
    My Hermit room is very small, 10 X 10 without attached washroom. This is d, Which you can use and sleep in same room with some distance from me. If you want privacy, better bring your own tent which you can pitch aa old clay tile house. Western toilet / English Commode and old style bathroom are there separately.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    List of things which you get in return:-

    Food :
    We share whatever we cook for us. Which is organic but you may feel it's very basic. If so, you can cook for yourself. You can use Kitchen, Utensils, groceries, and dishes for cooking food. Please do not bring the egg, non veg for cooking. Since we have many crockeries, you should ask me which should be the right one to Cook. Please clean everything including kitchen after using - such as wiping food off the counter, rinsing dishes & put in sink, or dishwasher if there's room, clean up spills etc

    Other things which we can share:
    boiled or cold water for drinking & for a shower, shampoo, toothpaste, wash & dry cloths on our cloth hanging ropes, powder or soap to washcloths, bath towel. You can also use our kitchen to cook (vegetarian food only). There is a cold water rain shower head which you can use to have a shower. You will also get hot water for a bath in the morning & in the evening. Indian and English toilet(water closet) is there for you with toilet papers.


    My Home Condition:
    We normally sleep around 9 pm and wake up around 3 am to do yoga, meditation & morning prayers.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️
    House Rules (Must Follow!):
    Drinking Alcohol, having or bringing home Non-Veg food including Egg & smoking inside or outside the house is not allowed!
    You have to wash your used plates and clothes. Don't be loud and noisy in the night time. Clean up the kitchen every time after cooking.
    My kid always loves to play with workwayers. If you hate kids, better avoid living with us!

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I can provide Wifi for basic use. Or bring your own jio or airtel 4G sim. Tower is within 200 meter range. You will get above 30mbps speed.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    You can park your vehicle for free. Plenty of space available. Very safe.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We love pets. But not allowed inside the main house where we live. There is a separate house for pets.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Flexible - max 25 hours

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












N° de référence hôte : 761589258352