Venez partager de bons moments avec notre famille, Tona, Catalogne, Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 6 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! My name is Mireia Plans. I live with my two twin children of 8 years in the town of Tona de Catalunya. Tona és un poble de 8.000 habitants amb tots els serveis, hi han boscos i muntanyes per corre, anar amb bici o caminar.Tona is a village with 8,000 inhabitants with all the services, there are forests and mountains for running, cycling or walking.

    It is close to the university city of Vic with beautiful markets, big libraries and an old marevellos, there are buses to go. To go to Barcelona and Girona it is possible, but there is no direct combination. But whenever I can I can move them to the train or take a bus.

    I work in the city of Vic of Professional Training Professor in the Department of Health, I studied diet and nutrition at the University of Barcelona.

    We are an extroverted, friendly family and we enjoy visiting museums such as hiking and talking.
      We introduce ourselves:
    - Oleguer loves football, follows the Spanish league and the first league in England, every Saturday he plays football, he loves mathets and plays chess.
    - Ton plays the guitar, he loves to draw and wants to be an inventor or architect.
    - And I, Mireia and the mother of these guys, I love running, climbing mountains ... I like to travel and meet people.

    We are a friendly family and good people. We would like to share our culture with our volunteer or volunteer and also to know their culture. Our language is Catalan, we know perfectly Spanish. But we are interested in the contact language with English.
    My children are very excited to be able to receive a voluntary or voluntary from another country.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We want to share our culture with the person who comes to our house and she hers. We want to make friends and have acquaintances around the world. He will be well with us, we will take him to see our country, if we want to go crossing the beach, skiing, going to mountains and cities ...

  • Aide

    Aide

    Our family are looking for a person to:
    - Native person with English language or with a great command of English.
    - Take care of my children with the English language.
    -Press children at extra-school on Mondays, Wednesdays and some Friday to be with them every afternoon.
    -Save children one day at school
    - Help children develop. Speak orally with the English language and maybe have to prepare a job.
    -2 days a week you may have to cook.
    -You may someday have to make a small purchase.
    - Some day cleaning kitchen.

    If you may have a car card, but it is not necessary.

    We want a good person who likes to be with children, who knows how to play with them.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Catalan, spanish, few english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a beautiful large apartment with a large balcony next to the forest and mountains.
    It will have a room and closet for individual, will have toils for him alone, but if they come for dinner, it will be also their bathroom. If you do not have problems, we will rent the clothes together, we also have a dryer ... Well, at home we have everything!We have towels and sheets for him
    Floor cleaning is a day a week and we have to keep it clean throughout the week.
    Our volunteer can enjoy our house. Our food is Mediterranean, fruits, vegetables, salads, meat and fish with simple buns. If it is vegetarian you can perfectly combine the food.
    If you want some food that we do not have, we will buy!
    Still, we would like some day to cook some typical dish from your country.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Tona is ideal for people who want to do outdoor sports and if you want we will leave a bike. It is located in the center of the country at 1.30h on the mountain and at 1.30h on the beach by car.
    There are different buses to go to Vic, but to go to Barcelona or Girona the transport is not direct, therefore we should take you to take the train or bus to Vic, but there would be no problem.
    Tona to be close to the university city of Vic has university or normal libraries, cinema, a great theater-auditorium, precious bars and an old marevellos.
    On weekends, if you want, we will show you our country, the cities ...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Terrace on our flat
Terrace on our flat
entrace to our apartment
Dinning room on our floor
kitchen on our apartament
Your room just for you
We're like that
The twins you will take care of
We're like that
N° de référence hôte : 817691459999

Offrez Workaway en cadeau pour Noël
en savoir plus