mis à jour  

Help with spring gardening and enjoy the wild west coast in Cuglieri, Sardinia, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 363 fois
  • Activité récente: 12 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I'm Muriel, french women who decided 17years ago, in 3 days to leave everything in France, buy a house in Sardinia, near the wonderful sea (15 mn drive from the beach) into a quiet village on the hill (good for hiking too :-)). the west coast of Sardinia is still wilde, authentic, not crowdy with nice people ! I have spent a lot of time rebuilding this house with natural materials. I'm very happy there and 6 years ago, I bought a land with olive trees, oranges trees, figs pears, etc…, a small house and a spring and I decided to grow also vegetables and I met people interested by permaculture… a real revelation !!! So I spend now a lot of time on my land and I need some help for the garden and also in my city house. I was a graphic designer, qi gong teacher, and pratice tai and tuina massages.
    In 2021, a huge fire destroyed the area and my land. everything I built is in ashes, Last year, we rebuilt the compost toilet (the shower is to finish) and I have also other wood projects… So, I'm looking for people with serious skills about wood building and creative mind… In the garden, many trees need to be pruned so if you have this skill, welcome !
    I can receive people in april, may.
    smokers sorry… the smell of smoke is too difficult for me to live with… so if you want to come, you have to stop smoking !! :-))

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    the place where I live is not very touristic, so it's easy to meet people from the aera, discovering a new culture. The nature on the west coast is beautiful, wilde with a lot of beaches and creeks, white quartz beaches (spectacular !!) this area is also a spot for surfing and kyte surf.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need some help for the garden and also in my city house (in this moment : garden : general weed cleaning, project about a greenhouse ; at home : cleaning and painting.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I can offer a confortable bedroom into my house with a private bathroom and the meals. I have a wonderful terrace with view on the sea sunset (but not from may to end of october because I'm living on my land in a very small house with no confort.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I think I'm a easy-going person. I'm not really vegetarian but I don't eat much meat (even if here they eat a lot of meat !!!). What I expect ? I think I'm expecting people aware, with some ideas, enthusiastic and pleased to share.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

N° de référence hôte : 811519119663

Feedback (2)


Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Besoin de renforts pour des projets en extérieur sur l'île d'Elba, Toscane, Italie
Partagez le quotidien de notre famille à Chiavari, Italie