Help with German language for my boy and in the house in Andalucia, Málaga, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 764 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    32  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.10.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    926

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    79.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! We are a family of 2, Cristina and Nárayan (9 year old boy) living in a very beautiful house in Coin (Malaga). We love travelling, another cultures and meeting people!

    Our house is a very beautiful house with garden,orchard and swimming pool.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will become part of our family, enjoying to stay in a beautiful town near Costa del Sol. You will also have the opportunity of knowing Spanish culture and go to beautiful places, you will have a lot of time for yourself, independence and freedom. It is also a very good opportunity to know yourself. You will have 3 meals and a place to stay. Wifi free. You can practise yoga with me. And you will have a big swimming pool and garden to relax in your free time if we have no guests using it.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hallo! I need someone NATIVE GERMAN SPEAKER to practise German with my boy. Nárayan speaks German quite fluently (thanks to workawayers) and I want him to keep improving.

    As Nárayan will be at school in the mornings, job will also involve to help cleaning here up the house and give a hand helping the guest house we do run downstairs. Another task can be cooking, if you like to do it. In the afternoon it will be like 1 or 2 hours maximum with Nárayan cause he has karate and activities and we will be out, so just to play with him in German for 1 or 2 hours will be enough, or maybe bake together, paint or drawing but the most important thing is to speak GERMAN to him all the time.

    If you come with us to activities in the car or to the beach or something, I would appreciate if you profit that time (like 30 minutes) to speak to him in German, or playing something.

    Job is not difficult and no hard, but I like it to be done. Also mobile phones are not allowed during the job. I appreciate people willing to help and to work, and with initiative, I am a single mom working a lot with my own business and I dont want to have extra job with someone that comes just to lay down in the terrace.

    We do have a cat and our own garden, so food is mainly vegetables, though sometimes we eat chicken or fish.

    You will have Saturdays and Sundays free, so that you can explore other cities around.

    I really would like to meet you and learn also from you, so I hope this will be an exchange of knowledge and experiences good for everybody!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live in our house, with a room and a bathroom that we share just to shower.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Coin is very near to Malaga,Fuengirola or Marbella, with buses connections everyday. Also is a big town, with plenty things to do, and a big English community living in here! But it is still a very "Spanish town". Our house is very well comunicated, in one of the best areas in town.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week























N° de référence hôte : 798463931388