Explorez Tenerife et donnez-moi un coup de main avec ma fille, les devoirs et la vie de la maison, Canaries, Espagne

  • Enregistré comme favori 443 fois
  • Activité récente: 29 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Childminder and housekeeper in Haarlem wanted!

    Hi everyone. We are Jessica (37), Kaia (7) and we live in Haarlem.

    Jessica works as a marketing and business consultant (remote/Hybrid). Kaia goes to school and has some activities after school.

    We both love sports, arts and music!

    I am looking for a woman to help me with my daughter and household since I am a single mom and I need to take care of everything by myself. We both speak Dutch and English and Jessica also speaks Spanish and Portuguese.

    As an aupair you would work (more or less):

    🦋Two weekend nights a month so I can go out.
    💡Two evenings a week, so I can go sport.
    😃Pick her up from school two times a week and babysit in the afternoon.
    ✨Cook dinner 3 or 4 times a week.
    🦋 Occasionally babysit last minute when I have to go somewhere.
    💡Vacuumclean the house once a week.
    😃Fold the laundry once a week.
    🦋Help with the trash once a week.
    😄 Wash the dishes on the days that you work.


    Its a total of approximately 20-25 hours. Please note that our schedule is semi-flexible, we are looking for a workawayer who is equally flexible. But we also understand some structure needs to be there so we will try to make the weeks as similar as possible.

    You will get your own room and all meals provided by us. Also you will get your own bicycle.

    You will have a lot of time for yourself during the day to go explore whatever activity you love to do in this amazing city!

    We are social and outgoing but also need our downtime. So when we are at home we usually chill, watch to, dance, play guitar, do some crafts etc.

    You will become part of our family, that’s why we want someone minimum for two months. We like to go out exploring and you are welcome to join us.

    I don' t accept couples. This spot is for one person only! I only accept people who have experience with kids and who can remain calm and understanding while dealing with a young child. You are also not allowed to bring guests into our house. Unless if its for joining dinner and you ask for consent beforehand.)

    I’m looking for someone who speaks English and preferably likes to do crafts etc with my daughter. Also you need to like cats, as we have a cat named Draco. He is super nice by the way, so if you like cuddles, Draco is very affectionate :)

    Plus if you speak Spanish/Portuguese so I can practice with you! Im also happy to help you learning better English or Dutch.

    We usually are a good match with kind hearted, relaxed, structured and empathetic people above 24 years old.

    *We are a neurodivergent family*

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You learn Dutch culture and a travelers mindset! My family values are multicultural, so you will be a part of that. We are very open minded and speak multiple languages. We can teach you our culture and food, play music together, dance together. Practice yoga or meditation or anything else! We have traveled a lot and like to talk about life, philosophy, society, living differently etc.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Childcare, babysitter, help with homework, cook dinner, help with chores in the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Id love to get better at my languages: French, spanish, Portuguese, German. I also would love to teach you Dutch or English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will get a private room in our house 30 minutes from the beach and 15 min from Amsterdam. You will get all meals from us and a bicycle to ride :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Check out Amsterdam and Haarlem on google and tripadvisor! There is a lot of things to do around here.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Yes! I am a digital worker too!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Approx 20-25 hours a week.

N° de référence hôte : 796912764291

Feedback (3)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Help us build our straw bale house in Schijndel, the Netherlands
Enjoy an authentic Dutch environment in the countryside of North Brabant, Netherlands