I need your help in my land, gardening, animals keep, home work and bricolagein Olocau, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 319 fois
  • Activité récente: 17 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    My name is Ana. I am 60 years old and I have worked during 38 years like clinical psychologist. 5 years ago I decided to change my life. I left my house in Valencia center and I bought a big house in the mountains. I have some animals like 2 dogs, 4 cats, 10 cocks, 1 goats, 1 pony and 2 donkeys.

    Sometimes I need help for some things like keep the animals, to plant the Grove, to clean the garden, the house too ... Now I need help sanding and painting some garden furniture, repairing some fences and reinforcing the perimeter, cleaning the pool, maintaining stabbles and take care of the animals... My house is in middle of Natural Park in the Calderona. It's a very quiet and natural place without cars, noises or people.

    I prefer quiet people than noiser and always clean and tidy at home. I buy and cook all kind of food; meat, fish, vegetable, lacteos and eggs. No toxic character , please.

    I want advise that the workawayers interesting to come that i need a copy of passport before the travel and health interntional insurance for security of both.
    I hope meeting you

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I like to teach spanish and I love to cook paella and another tipical spanish foods.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help me in the Grove and my garden (cleaning, painting, etc)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like to practice and improve my speaking and listening in English.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A big house with 4 rooms, 1 bathroom, a big salon and 1 study. There are a big garden around the house. There are WiFi. There is a sustainable space. I take great care of the use of water (cistern system) and light (solar panels and generator).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is near of Bétera (20 minutes in car) a village with a lot of boutiques, shops, restaurants, bars, banks... There is a metro that connects Bétera with Valencia city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    My big house in the country have enought space for caravane parking

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Máximo 4,30 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

N° de référence hôte : 794419345754

Feedback (15)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (5.0)

















Help with daily life and DIY in our home in Guadiaro, Spain
Help us take care of our children in Mallorca, Spain