Enseignez l'anglais à deux adorables garçons en bord de mer en Toscane (Italie)

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 50 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.07.2019

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there, I'm Daniela , single mother of two boys aged 13 and 16. We are Italians from Tuscany and we live in Torre del Lago Puccini, a little town by the sea close to Pisa, Lucca and other charming Tuscan towns.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    During your stay with us you will have free time to join for example Italian classes or simply learn the best Italian with us at home. Tuscany has many tourist attractions so it will also be possibile for you to go sightseeing on your own or with us.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for English native speaker girl or boy to join our family next Summer. Need someone who will take care of the boys when I am at work (I am a tour guide), main task will be teaching them English and do activities with them.
    Gabriele is 16 and wants to be a pilot, and now he is studying aeronautical engineering; Alessio is 13 and he is the artist of the family: he plays the drums, attends a theatre school and next year he will study at art high school.
    We are a very friendly and welcoming family who loves outdoor activities such as hiking and biking. In the summer we mostly go to the beach or to jump in fresh water little rivers not far from us. The boys also love fishing and are very good at it. We also enjoy travelling both across Tuscany and Europe.
    We have a cat (his name is Gegio) and we are no smokers.
    We live a a nice quiet flat with small kitchen, large living room, large balcony, 3 bedrooms and a bathroom.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Single bedroom (not ensuite) in our flat

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Torre del Lago is very well connected by bus and by train to Pisa and to Lucca. The closest airport is Pisa (3o minutes drive).
    The town is located in the Versilia coast between the sea and Massaciuccoli Lake. We are 4 kms from Viareggio, popular searesort with nice beaches, pubs, clubs, discos.
    Our place is famous for Maestros Puccini villa and the open-air theatre where every summer Puccini's operas are performed.
    Whithin easy reach from us: Cinque Terre and Portovenere, Carrara marble quarries, Florence, many hiking and biking paths.
    In Lucca and Pisa there are many Italian language schools for foreigners.
    A longer drive will take you to the very heart of Tuscany: Siena, San Gimignano, Volterra all set admist enchanting wine areas.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 793846812491