Join a multilingual family life, help with childcare, language practice and around the house in Blotzheim, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 51 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.06.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    mother (42) with two boys (3.5 and 6.5) appreciates your help with housekeeping, taking care of the boys, gardening and cooking or helping do little renovations on the house
    but also appreciates your company when the kids are with their dad to explore the surroundings, have some philosophical talk or just some relaxing

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we speak many languages (Swiss-German and German, French, Serbo-Croatian, Spanish and Italian)

    taking care of a household, garden, house renovations, family and cat

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    help with children, housekeeping, cleaning, gardening, cooking, arranging the house, small renovations of the house, teaching English or Spanish or Serbo-Croatian to children or practising some language skills with me

    bring some joy and peace into our often very turbulent home, help us calm down our family life by showing good and proper behavior when living together

    bring some sunshine and a big smile

    give me a helping hand in daily tasks

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Croatian: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Serbian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    your own room with large bed, shared bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in France. Visit the three countries: France, Switzerland and Germany, as we live around 8km from the border to all three countries right next to Basel city - Bâle including public transport by bus, train or plane (Euro-Airport Basel - Mulhouse) and of course bicycle.
    Basel has a lot of Museums and Art has become a centre-piece of it in the 3-countries-region (Dreiländereck). Of course Basel is also very known for the large Carneval Basler Fasnacht which historically ends winter during three days and four nights and is unique in Europe.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 793526974648