Rejoignez notre famille et explorez le nord d'Älvdalen, Suède

  • Enregistré comme favori 35 fois
  • Activité récente: 15 janv. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with two Children in Sweden who is going for our Dreams of living close to nature and mountains. Thats why we bought a old smaller farm which has much work to do to become a dream place. This is not a company or business. Both me and my husband works fulltime in The closest Village.

    Life also includes 8 sleddogs which we train and compete with during wintertime. Possibilities to try your own team and a lot of cuddle/nosekisses is included.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In this part of Sweden is old village culture. So The swedish language, and our traditions will you be a part of.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Thats why we would need help with our Daily life during the time we do renovate during summer. The worktask depends of Who you are and what you are good at.
    We have our son on 2,5 years and one at 2 months old, 8 sleddogs and The house, wood and dogyard projekt which is included in The Daily life.
    Hopefully we all get new friends during this time.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Swedish: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can only offer a workaway accomodation during summertime. You will get your own room in same house as we live.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In this area the wildlife is Rich. Possibility to Walk in forests, in mountains and fishing. our house is close( 22 km) to ski resort -summetime with mtb and downhill.
    Bus Times are poor so if you have a car and drivinglicens it will increase the possibility to travel in the area.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have wifi

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Ca provide a regular camping van with electricity not 3fas

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Dogs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 791369326475

Feedback (2)


Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Garden help, house painting and artistic creation in the peace and quiet of nature in Halltorp, Sweden
Help our family with gardening and in the household in Torsby, Sweden