Help with small renovation projects in the French countryside of St Sulpiece les Feuilles, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 10 fois
  • Activité récente: 15 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are renovating an old house in France and setting up a small private orchard behind the house. We speak English, Dutch and Thai. At the moment there is 1 guestroom available in the house.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Depending on what kind of work you like to do you can learn more about gardening/establishing an orchard, or renovating an old French house. We also have a small (1ha) forest that needs some maintenance once in a while. We can discuss what needs to be done at the moment and what you like to do to find things that fit your skill set.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    There is a wide range of projects in and around the house, ranging from small building projects, painting, plumbing to gardening and forestry. Whatever you are comfortable with, I'm sure we have something to do for you!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Thai: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There is a guest room in the house that has a bed, table, chair. Other spaces (like kitchen and bathroom) are shared.
    We will provide 3 meals a day if you are ok with eating whatever we eat.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We expect about 3 hours a day of work. The rest of the time you are free to do whatever you like around here. The French countryside, quiet, beautiful and green. A good time to chill in the garden and read a book. There is a bicycle available for you to cycle to the village (2.5km from the house. Internet is available, but not super fast.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Plenty of room for caravans or campers, either near the house or on an even larger and very private field 100 meters from the house.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Well behaved animals are welcome.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day.

N° de référence hôte : 791267476845

Photos

Feedback

Chill out in the Dordogne and help me with the garden in Aquitaine area, France
Aidez à la rénovation écologique et à la culture de plantes près de Lyon, France