Help our family with daily activities and DIY projects in Velletri, Lazio, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 61 fois
  • Activité récente: 30 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    we are the Mad5 family... Matt (35), Alex 40 and our 3 sons Dani (13), Dave (10), and Diego (8). than there are a few cats .Our project is to create a place that can accomodate people for all around the world for exchange, knowledge , culture and more ... for learn and have fun with nature, art, music and more.
    we would like to create cultural events of any kind .... and prepare good food for get finally a nice lunch and/or dinner together nearby a bonfire singing with a guitar and bongos :-)

    We appreciate if you have ability to build with construction materials, and know how with wood!

    In this period we can host only caravans ,RVs , campers, camping tents!!!
    we wait for you...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    ability in co stayng co work, axperience nature, in a farm, and food .... finally a nice experience with other people...

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We 'll need help as handwork on inside areas and outside.... cutting grass with string trimmer, raking, cleaning, watering, picking vegetables and fruits, digging, building a wall or finishing and painting a wall, these are just a few examples, but also inside, like clean, sort and prepare food, it depends on what we need at the moment. the accommodation will be in a room with a shared bathroom, or in a room that currently has yet to be finished but with a bathroom for almost exclusive use or in a sofa bed in the livingroom, It depends if in the meantime other people have arrived and have already occupied a place. daily meals are included (BF, lunch, dinner). we require normally 5 hours per day of help mustly in the morning or in the evening, it depends. we are a family, trust is very important for us. be clean and respect the place and the people who live and stay here is important too! :)
    if you have any specific question feel free to ask us.
    we'll apreciate :
    good actitude for stay with kids and teach lenguages and more
    love for nature ( farm and animals )
    actitude for learn
    actitude to build together a better place

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    we would like to improve our english as adults... and even other languages ... of course and for the kids of course too even with spanish and other leanguages....

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    in our house in a bedroom, camping on tent under olive trees, on camper /R/V.... ( we have on project a nice accomodation on a detached house) maybe you'll be the first!!! it depends on the different situations and number of people .

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we are situated on the roman coutryside..... Velletri the zone is called castelli romani and we are located at just 40 minutes by train from Rome ....
    and there are many little towns to visit nearby our location.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    i can host campers , vans , tents and roulotes..... you're all welcome !!!!

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    depends but in principle yes.......

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 791238222271

Feedback (4)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)