Come and join our easygoing family in the countryside in Luleå, Sweden

Country

Suède

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 319 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    81.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Easy going family (mother TV-journalist) with 2 teenagers, horses, dog and a few hen need a helping hand on our yard. Stay as a family member and help with household, clearing house, painting outdoor, cut fire woods and animal care and so on. Follow us to the beach, visit our cottage, go riding and discover the north of Sweden with midnight sun in summer and snow and darkness in winter..
    During the pandemic, we only accept workers that have negativ covid-test. We want you to stay at least two-three weeks.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Be as a family member, learn about country life and Swedish traditions.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Need help to paint outdoor houses at the yard and participating in the care of animals and help cleaning the house/help in the household

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room in a country side house with nice surroundings. Home cooked food, often traditional Swedish (vegetarian if you want)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Nice surroundings, close to Luleå river for fishing/swimming. Bicycles is to borrow. Discover the nature reservat nearby. The yard is situated 15 km from Luleå city. Daily busses to city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have free wifi in the house.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is possible to park at the yard.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have own cat and dog wich is friently to other animals.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 781999999711