Besoin d'aide dans mon quotidien, en Floride aux USA. Recherche Workawayer vegan.

Country

Canada

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 779 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Please note I am in Quebec, Canada now and you are welcome to come and help me here. Priority is given to male applicants who are already living in Canada or US.

    I am a Vegan Canadian male, French and Spanish teacher and Translator. I lived in different countries in all five continents. I was lucky to absorb their cultures and enrich myself, I am willing to share my knowledge with you.

    I am very much interested in Spiritual growth, yoga, meditation, healthy living, healthy diet, environmental issues and protection. My other interests include Roots and Traditional music (Indian, Irish, Andes, etc.), languages, cultures, writing, psychology, etc.

    I have MS (multiple sclerosis) and use a wheelchair. I am non-smoker. I spend half the year in Northern Florida in a little house surrounded by a charming forest. I live very close to an Organic Farm. I go back to Quebec (Canada) end of April, beginning of May. You are welcome to help me there also.

    I am looking for someone who would help me with some of my needs as stated below. I do have regular paid local caregivers who come and help me on a daily basis with my caregiving needs.

    I provide food and lodging. I am willing to help you learn or improve your French or Spanish language skills. If interested, please contact me for more details.

    I invite you to read the Feedback section, it may give you a better idea about other workawayers' experience at my place.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am willing to help you learn or improve your French, Spanish or English language skills, in a warm Northern Florida environment. My house is in the countryside surrounded by forest and close to an Organic Farm.

  • Aide

    Aide

    My daily needs are:

    - Prepare meals

    - Get the groceries once a week

    - do some housecleaning

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A private room in a house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I provide food, lodging and am willing to help you improve your French, English or Spanish.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have a good Wi Fi connection.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)














N° de référence hôte : 959784381629