1 / 5

Gardening, painting strimming digging help around the house and dog care in picturesque area of Monchique, Portugal

  • Enregistré comme favori 30 fois
  • Activité récente: 24 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hi , Im relaxed and easy going , practice Yoga and have 3 dogs, little, medium & large all very loving . Im renovating a property in Monchique in the Algarve. I have 3 freshwater tanks used to feed the house of pure Monchique water fed from the moutain. There are stunning sea and mountain views from the house with a upright pool for a dip until the main pool is renovated also need help for that too ! The house is now fit for living in with a lovely kitchen bedroom etc . The air is pure and Monchique has lots to explore , with beaches 25 minutues away.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Monchique is stunning , set in the mountains with excellant air , you will benefit from staying in a beautiful home and location with 5 mintues drive to the to town, with a supermarket restaurants and bars and 15 minitues drive to the highest point in the Algarve , Foia. Im happy to help you with the English language and sampling the delights of good Portuguese food , Piri Piri Chicken !

  • Aide

    Aide

    Im looking for general help on the land, also with painting plastering general house maintance , strimming cutting trees etc and maybe some dog care .

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Bulgarian: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Double Bedroom , sea views with shower and sink. I will provide 3 meals a day.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is transport by bus close by to the town of portimao with lovely beaches , restaurants, your welcome to come out with me to the beach's etc at the weekend .
    5 Minutes drive to Monchique town cente. The train goes from Portimao from one end of the Algarve to the other ! With links to Lisbon & Porto.
    Im an early riser but dont mind if you want to work later although it does get very hot so early is better for working then relaxing in the afternoons. Yoga is on Tuesday;s & Fridays if you fancy that too at a small cost of 5 Euros just around the corner .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have Skylink Internet, there is a room to work from for those wanting to work online

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have a very long drive to park all vehicles

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have 3 dogs Ika, Lola & Yogi Bear, small medium and large . They are all rescue dogs. Yogi Bear is the big daft one but dosn't like male dogs that havn't been castrated , so if this is the case with your dog we couldn't accomodate you .

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 944581536982

Photos

Feedback

Help me with DIY, gardening and pet sitting in rural Penacova, Portugal
Construct, Paint and Cook for an Art HUB OASIS and art residency in Braga, Portugal