Experience living in the countryside with me and my cat in Erentxun, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 32 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.01.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Nere (me) and Mendi (my cat) are living in the countryside, in a little village close to Vitoria. We live in a beautiful, big house, that we would like to share with people that want to help around the house and garden. In winter there is a lot of work with the stoves and in spring the garden....and there is always work to do in a old house. I work building eco and passives houses, and I have been doing workaway in Spain, in Denmark, in Israel and in the UK and I enjoyed it a lot myself. I believe that it is a win win situation. I´d like to share the rooms that are free now in the house in exchange for house -and garden-work, and in the meantime we can get to know each other.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The Basque country is really a beautiful place, nice natural resources, and nice food and people. The landscape is amazing. I would love to show you my favourites places, and also to discover new places together.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like to share life with new people and for the person that is here to keep an eye on the house, light the fires, do some housework and stay with the cat.
    In the spring there will be work in the vegetable garden too.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There is a room for the workawayers, as I said the house is big!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I would love to tell you all about this place and to share good times together.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week-



N° de référence hôte : 781852449117