Join our family in the mountain house in Habère-Lullin, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 35 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four people including two daughters aged 4 and 6. We live in a mountain house but close to all amenities. We are 30 min from Geneva, 45 min from Annecy, close to Lake Geneva (20 min), Mont Blanc (60 min) and the ski slopes (5 min). Sharing our daily lives with you would be a real pleasure for our family. Sharing is an essential value for us that we want to instill in our daughters, along with curiousity about and understanding of other cultures. This is why we want to welcome a person in order to make us discover this horizon and to help us with the logistics of daily schooling for the girls (delivery to and pick up from school). We wish an independent person to help us in the daily tasks. We also have a cat and a dog in the house. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.
    We would welcome the opportunity to speak English with you - or to teach you French!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Discover a beautiful mountainous part of france, winter sports, and the French language and cook ,-)

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like the person to accompany our daughters (4 and 6 years old) to and from school (morning and afternoon), and to play with them for 2 hours after school.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Pivate room (10 m2) in our house, nice view, bathroom shared with us for the moment (rennovations under way to add an additional bathroom).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Hiking, skiing, paragliding, mountain biking, fishing. Mountain sports paradise!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




N° de référence hôte : 778745458575