Looking for help with eco-building projects in rural Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 31 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is kineret and im a mother to orel & yara (6&3).
    We are living in a caravan on the land i bought not long a go. It is a beautiful natural land of 2.6 hectares.
    We have a dream to create a old style family village. With more familys children and animals.
    Grow are own food, build wood and mud houses and live together close to nature.at the moment we are really in the beginning,we are slowly cleaning the land, fixing the well and starting a garden. We will love to help the wildlife come back living here.we will are planning to create a big pond and plant fruit trees that the birds like.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live a very simple life and we know meany off grid tricks . ues natural medicine,respect a natural way of living and try to consumeas less as possible.The land is peaceful and quiet. There is a big nice gest tent where you can have your own space to live in. When you stay with us you will be part of our family.
    We are located 15 minutes from the beach ( a surfing one) and there are many interesting places to visit around.

  • Aide

    Aide

    At the moment we need help in clearing the land by hand tools, building structures from wood, building a compost toilet,cleaning the well, playing with the children, cooking the shared meals, creating the gardens, planting and anything you feel like doing that helps the land become a paradise.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A big comfortable tent, with a bed or mattress. A chilling space and lots off trees to seat under.
    We are building a compost toilet for guests.
    We will be sharing lunch and dinner.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I am living on my land in a caravan and there are more spaces to park caravans and vans, feel welcomed with yours.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    You are welcome with your pets. Be aware that there are 2 female dogs living here (thay are usually friendly fith other dogs). We also have a baby cat living with us and small children.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 773273657295