Looking for help to do some restauration work in a beach house 60 km from Rome, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 143 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    298

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! My name is Daria and I have a daughter of 15 yers old, I leave in Rome and I have a flat with a garden in front of the beach that needs some works to be done. The flat s very nice and in 1 hour you can reach Rome by train or by car.
    I would come only in weekends for the rest of the time you would be by your self.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you will stay for free in aholiday house in front of the sea

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hello, there are different kind of things that needs to be done, there are some tiles in the garden that are disconnected, there is the kitchen sink that needs to be changed, paint the walls, paaint some furniture, some gardening, the fences of the windows are rusty. this is the help i need. write me if you are able to do this and you like the ide to spend sometime in front of the sea being able to reach rome or naple easely

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room, actually you will have the whole house at your disposal as I would come only on weekends

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    15 hours a week . No food provided, I will make a welcome shopping but then food it will be at your own charge

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 772954524623