Partagez notre vie de famille et explorez Bowen Island, Canada

Country

Canada

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm the mother of a 5-year old Jenny and a 2-year old Max, and we are looking to meet new friends and some help with the kids and around the house while my husband is away until early December 2021. We live on Bowen Island - a 20-minute ferry ride from Vancouver. We love Bowen for all its outdoor recreation - a lot of which we still have to explore ourselves. There are trails and biking, some beautiful beaches not far from the house, kayaking and so much more as well as a lively art community.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We love the outdoors, and would love to include you in our adventures - or you may wish to go on your own adventures! We have kayaks that you are welcome to use. I'm a native German speaker and also fluent in English, and would be happy to communicate in either language, if learning one of them is of interest to you. Generally, I'm pretty open to new experiences and hope you are too.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm looking for someone who can help with my children while they're not in daycare/school, day-to-day house chores, meal preparation and the occasional babysitting. I may need you to entertain the kids and keep them out of trouble while I have to work at my computer from time to time.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a single family house with an adjacent forest and creek, 5 minutes from one of the most beautiful beaches on Bowen. You'll have your own room with dedicated bathroom, where we can accommodate a single or a couple. You'll also have access to tennis courts, pickle ball fields, basketball court and so much more close to the house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 769146242344