Living on paradise and teaching ESL on Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand



Enregistré comme favori 40 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

  • Description


    I am working as an English teacher in a government school, I need help to teach extra classes, two hours per day from Monday thru Friday. I am out of the house from Monday thru Friday from 7 am until 4 pm so the workawayers will be able to enjoy the house for themselves. I live alone in a big house so plenty of space to share.
    The person helping me has to confident driving my three wheels scooter, the classes are being taken in a hotel, 30 minutes driving distance from my place. I teach twins of 4 years old to improve their English and Math skills. The classes are scheduled from 4 pm to 6 pm on Weekdays, so plenty of time to enjoy the island.
    I also teach three students from 8 to 6 years old, three hours on Friday afternoon and three hours on Saturdays, they speak perfect English but they definitely need to improve their reading and writing
    I prefer individuals but couples may be accepted. I need teaching skills, able to follow a teaching program and enjoying teaching / playing with kids.
    Any doubt don't hesitate to ask me.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They can live in Paradise, a tropical island, meeting Thai culture. Enjoying a pleasant vacation.

  • Aide


    Help kids from 6 to 8 years old improving their English skills during weekends (Friday afternoon and Saturday morning in private classes. Three hours per day.
    Teaching twins of 4,5 years old with their English and Maths, Two hours per day on weekdays.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement


    A big double room with A/A, a king-size bed, a shared living room, kitchen, and toilet. A small gym to work out. A shared motorbike to use. High-speed wifi.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    They will have free time to enjoy their stay, working two hours per day, Fridays 5 hours and Saturdays for 3 hours. So plenty of time to have an amazing time here.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Monday thru thursday 2 hours per day. Fridays 4,5 hous

N° de référence hôte : 768899367633