Rejoignez une famille à 30 min. de Toulouse en France et donnez un coup de main avec 2 garçons de 8 et 11 ans. Anglophone souhaité

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 46 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.05.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Nice family of four ( 2 boys aged 13 and 10) living in the south west of France, near Toulouse, "the pink city" and one of the biggest and nicest cities. We love meeting new persons and learning about other cultures.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a nice family in the suburb of Toulouse. You would be able to improve your French with us and take advantage of your stay to visit the surroundings.
    Since I am a teacher, you would be able to visit my school if you are interested in the French school system !

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    HELP needed from 29 August and on .... 3-week periods would be great.
    I'm looking for a female who would be happy to help me at home with the kids and their homework, drive the younger to and from school (15 mn drive), do the housework, the ironing and sometimes the cooking. I'd prefer an English-speaking person. And if she can play the piano, that would be great !! My younger son, 10, has stopped lessons but I would like him to carry on learning.
    We need a tidy, quiet and nice person ! References would be appreciated.
    Driving license needed.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Big house with a private room for our guest. The bathroom and the toilet have to be shared with the kids.
    The house has a big living-room, a kitchen, a study, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets. The garden is huge. We have an outdoor kitchen that we use a lot in the summer. The towels are provided.
    We live in the countryside so you'll need to take the train or bus to go to town.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in the countryside, 30 mn away from Toulouse and Albi so you'll need to take the train or bus to go to town. You will be able to visit both cities but also the villages nearby using one of our bikes. The train station is just a five-mn walk from our place.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.





N° de référence hôte : 764437112346