Help with renovating, gardening, creativity and culture in beautiful surroundings in Österlen, South of Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 148 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hej, Hello, Hola!

    We are Gustav and Anna, 38 and 33 years old and with lots of fun projects going on!

    We are currently renovating a 170 year old stone barn into our future summer home and we would love to have some creative and productive people on our side. So if you are good with tools, or just interested in learning, we would love to have you here! :) We also need some help with cooking and taking care of the house, the garden, help with markets, etc.
    There are a lot of people and a lot of action!!

    We are good cooks, and would love some help with cooking some delicious meals together!

    We have a few guitars at home, and like music and singing, so if you like good food and a highly social lifestyle in the most idyllic scenery in south of Sweden please give us a shout.

    Best,

    Gustav & Anna

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will get to take part in a amazing project, we speak 3 languages (Swedish, English & Spanish)

    At the moment we are focusing on making the whole place look nice, organizing, building, fixing....so we need a little of everything :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    If you have any experience with wood, clay and stone.
    If you like old buildings and nice things or simply like to learn something new then you should get in touch.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Camper van, big tent or guest room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Amazing surroundings.
    Forests, beaches and much more.
    National Park Stenshuvud 10 min by bike, with an amazing forest and beach.
    Kivik center and harbour 10 min walk, with a supermarket and a few restaurants.
    A bus stop to Simrishamn/Kristianstad 5 min away.
    Malmö is 1.5h by train

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Yes, we have internet at home

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    At sometimes we have space available for smaller setups

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.6)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (4.9)














N° de référence hôte : 761944689921