Aidez-nous à recouvrir les murs de notre maison d'argile + un peu de jardinage - Potsdam

  • Allemagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 249 fois
  • Activité récente: 31.10.2022

Disponibilité

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four, Anne, Thomas and the children Tilda (12) and Linus
    (10). We try to live as eco friendly and sustainable as possible. We harvest morst of the fruits and vegetables we eat in our garden. We repair and share things whenever possible.

    We live close to potsdam with lots of lakes and forest around. Our village itself is not very interesting but Potsdam with its famous palaces and gardens is very close.

    People with practical skills are more than welcome.

    For September/october please only write us if you have some skills in carpentry or other crafts (working with metal etc) or if your're good in fixing bikes. We need someone that would be able to work on a a ceiling that should be covered with wood panels. Another project is a trailer that needs to be closed with a few windows.

    Short term enquiries are welcome, as we do not plan too far.

    We have a cat and chickens.

    We usually eat very simple things and cook from basic ingredients/ what we have in the garden/ sometimes foodsharing. For some people it seems to be a bit unfamiliar (that we do not have tomatoes etc the whole year round or eat our bread even if it's already a week old) but it's an important value for us, to eat as regional/ seasonal/ environmental friendly as possible.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn a lot about ecological buliding materials and paints, about self-sufficient living/ gardening, simple living close to nature, using wild herbs. Some might also be interested in our music collection (a wide range of indie, pop, electronic, rock etc.). Attachment parenting, natural family life.

    You can also learn to sew.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    IN GENERAL: We especially need craftly people for the things we have to do.

    We expect, that you help with the daily chores, cooking, cleaning the table after eating should be self-evident. Also it s very important that you are able to work independently. Quite often we have several small jobs to be done around the house, therefore it s necessary that you will be able to do it alone after a short introduction.

    Teaching: If you play guitar or ukulele....we have some basic knowledge but would like to learn more.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can offer our small caravan or a big tent (similar to a yurt) in the garden. No heating available, so season for accomodating volunteers outside is from around april to september, depending on the weather and your condition.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We do not have a fix schedule and are flexible when you would like to make a daytrip.

    You can reach our village by bus in 15 min from potsdam main train station, we are within Berin ABC zone!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours/ day, max 20 hours a week

N° de référence hôte : 563466939419

Feedback (10)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)















Ecologically conscious forestry sawmill welcomes your help, stay with the family in Missen-Wilhams, Germany
Besoin d'aide à la maison et avec mes chevaux près des frontières polonaise et tchèque, Allemagne