Looking for Kind and gentle soul to care for my 7 year old nugget in Montreal, Canada

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 144 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am an artist working as an actor/ voice actor / host / journalist. I love to create and imagine things to life. I love to try new things and am passionate about life and my career. My daughter is very loving affectionate. She is very active so i am looking someone who loves children with a lot of patience.
    I don’t believe in punishment but i do think having consequences to actions works best. I try to make our home as happy and stress free as possible.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am fluent in french, english. My spanish is good and i know some greek. I work in the entertainment industry as an actrice/ voice actor and host. I also host creative workshops for kids and parents so art and self-expression is very important to me and i recently just started my journey as a life coach.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hi my name is Sandra, mama to a 5 year old little nugget. I would appreciate help with babysitting and house work. Cooking and help with computers is a plus.
    I am looking for a gentle, loving responsible person who takes initiative and has a positive attitude.
    Also the person needs to be very clean and meticulous.
    I am quite flexible and easygoing but i like a clean house so help with the house work is a must since i don't always have the time.
    I am very understanding and easy to talk to and appreciate clear communication.
    I want the person that lives here to feel like they are part of the family and to feel at home.
    The person will have their own room and privacy.
    I can provide food or just lodging. I’m flexible.
    Looking forward to hearing from you.
    Sandra

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I live in a 3 bedroom in an upper duplex so we have to be conscious of the neighbours downstairs. I live 20 min by car and 45 min by bus to the downtown core in a residential neighbourhood. You would have your own bedroom and privacy. I’m flexible with the schedule and the type of arrangement you are looking for. Food or just lodging. My home is clean, minimalist and bright. A lot if white and soft grays.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I am respectful and thoughtful and i am looking for someone who is as well. A good vibe and positive attitude is a must. I am hoping to making your stay here as pleasant as possible and maybe show you around the city.
    I like to have a good time and enjoy good food, music and exercise. For me it’s all about balance and a healthy lifestyle. I am looking for someone that leads a balanced lifestyle as well and for someone who likes to get out and do activities. As i work from home mostly, i would prefer someone who is not always in the house. Thanks so much!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 758399571772