Venez-nous donner un coup de pouce dans notre quotidien à Bordeaux en France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 395 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.10.2021

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Looking for help :) I'm currently 6 months pregnant with a little boy and I'm planning to move sometime in August so I would really love to have some help and some company. Right now the shops and the restaurant and cafes have already opened including the museums which makes it really nice in Bordeaux at the moment.

    My name is Summer i’m 27. I am English and I have lived in France for 16 yeas. I have 2 beautiful daughters: Rosabella who is 8 years old and Lilia 3 year old. We are a Happy little family living in the lovely city of Bordeaux. Bordeaux is on the "Liste du patrimoine mondiale UNESCO".
    I'm a happy young mum who loves meeting new people, exchanging of cultures and making new friends. My 9 year old loves meeting and playing with new people who have come to stay with us. She is creative and loves dancing and singing and will keep you entertained :) Lilia is usually happy :-) , loves playing with people and loves being cuddled .
    Im still in contact with several of my ex -workerwayers who have become long distance friends. I know how enjoyable such an experience can be.

    We are looking for a happy fun person who likes to play with children and can help us in the apartment with the cooking and cleaning and taking Rosabella to school (5 mins along the road).
    I would love to show you around Bordeaux and introduce you to all its history at weekends when im not so busy. Nevertheless the historic heart of Bordeaux is easily accesable from my apartment, 15mins on the tram and it is a truly beautiful city and Im happy to help you plan outings and advise you about Bordeaux. I was born in the UK and can share much about British culture as well as french culture as ive lived in several locations in France. Looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The apartment is within 15 minutes of the heart of Bordeaux by bus or tram where you will find art galleries, museums, architecture, festivals, shopping and culture. There is a local library very close to the apartment. Good internet in the apartment but no TV. I speak fluent French and English and am happy to converse in either. My older child uses both languages and I am always up for a good chat :) in french or english

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm looking for a woman. You need to really like children and enjoy spending time with them. It helps if you like playing games and think you will beable to entertain my dynamic, demanding 7 year old daughter when she isn't at school. She loves being taken to play on swings and slides. I hope we will be able to shate the cooking together. There is also cleaning and general household chores to do. Our's is a busy household and i am not the best planner, so it is good if you can help with that.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    2 bedroomed apartment on the 6th floor accessed by lift. There is a small single bedroom and bed and a small chest of drawers. Large bathroom and lounge. Big kitchen/diner.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Ive had about 7 workawayers and we have all enjoyed the experience greatly

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    20 to 25 hours per week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)














N° de référence hôte : 756255138624