Besoin d'un workawayer pour s'occuper des enfants quand papa et maman travaillent, en Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 181 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.07.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 49 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our family consists of me, my husband Giuseppe, Davide (14 y.o.) and Sofia (13 y.o.). The guys are very polite and independent.
    We live in Bari, a beautiful city in southern Italy, on the coast of the Adriatic Sea.
    Bari is a fun and university city, where you can practice many sports and find people on the street every day and late at night. It is 2.5 hours from Naples and 4 hours from Rome.
    We are looking for someone who can speak english with the guys so that they get used to the language.
    We hope to see you soon.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn Italian language, traditions, Italian dishes and You can know a really fun city.
    You can travel in the south of Italy. You can have a lot of free time to travel.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need your help 5 days a week, from Monday to Friday during the meals, at about 2 p.m.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room with private bathroom on the first floor (we live on second floor).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bari is a beautiful city, the old city is very beautiful, but you can go to visit Naple with a bus, ticket costs about 10 euro (2,5 hour from Bari), you can visit TRULLI di Alberobello, CAVE di Castellana, Matera, Trani, Polignano a Mare, Lecce, Ostuni... These are only the best place you can visit staying in Bari.
    Here the food is very yam and all is very cheap.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 751473895269