Join our small family in Jerusalem, Israel

Country

Israël

Enregistré comme favori 13 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.06.2020

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Sweet small family of Aiman and Shireen and two kids Ali and Ibrahim. we are leaving in Jerusalem. Aiman the father studied in Scotland and worked few years in Germany. Shireen is a jurnalist and works as news Anchor at I24. Ali is 10 years speaks perfect english and Arabic, Ibrahim is 5 speaks Arabic and understand english. both studies at English speaking school.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you will live with an Arab family living in Jerusalem just few minutes away from Biet-lehem, you will learn about our culture you will have the chance to travel around the cities of Jerusalem and Beit-Lehem twice a month we do visit our family in the village of are at the north of Israel its then your chance to visit nazareth....
    shireen is a journalist Aiman is an Automotive Engineer. openminded family with a vast experienced with different cultures....

  • Aide

    Aide

    Stay with a very freindly and loving family. our kids are rolling at English speaking language and need some care once they return home...stay wit Ali and Ibrahim from 15:00 to 18:00. assist with homeworks and keep them enjoy your stay.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we are living at 3 small bid rooms apartment with a kitchen and guest room. you will have your own room but still share the rest of the facilities with us. I hope you do mind cats, as we do have our cat at home. the small Garden around the house still gives you a great feeling of worming stay....our neighbors are also nice and freindly and we all live in hermony.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    while living in Jerusalim you will have the chance to do lots of activities...site seeing and so on.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 749858812896