Experience Italian family life and help with child care after school in Milan, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 27 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.04.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    300

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four with two children 10 and 5. They attend school from 8,15 to 4,15. We need in the afternoon an english mother tongue that plays with them and helps the eldest with the English homework.
    We would like someone very interested or with previous experience with kids, because we work in the afternoon in Milan so the kids will be alone with the girl who will help them to play, to do homework to have shower and to cook simple meals (just to heat up something that I have prepared before in the morning).
    We have an housekeeper for our hous, it is request by the host to clean up her bedroom and her bathroom, and reorder kitchen after meals.
    Our laundry could be used in the mornings that we will decide together.
    Near our house live my parents in low who will help to pick up the kids from school by car.
    Everything is very close but sometimes it is better to go by car.
    Open minded to help the girl and to be helped by her :-)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Children will learn English and travellers the italian culture, in a young family.
    We live in the center of our little city near the mall and all the most important services. You can arrive to the train station 7 minutes by foot.
    We live between Milan and Varese, less than 10 minutes by car far from Malpensa airport, close to the mountains and to the Maggiore Lake.
    Near us live other families with a live in au pair.

  • Aide

    Aide

    A girl English mother tongue, or with a very good level that helps us with the kids.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Big Room (attic) with private bathroom, three meals at no cost, an Italian phone to comunicate with us at no cost.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Free mornings, we live near the train station in Gallarate a little city 40 km far from Milan and 20 km far from Varese. You can travel by train.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 747926395116