mis à jour  

Aidez-nous en anglais et avec les enfants, Malaga, Andalousie, Espagne

  • Enregistré comme favori 626 fois
  • Activité récente: 29 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we´re a family who live in Malaga in summer. We have two children, our son is 15 and our daughter is 14. Both are very dinamic, funny and like to play a lot.

    We live in Lucena (Córdoba), but we spend summer in Malaga, in a flat, near the beach.


    We would like the person who comes to live with us, to be one more in our family and enjoy each day and the experiencies.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Malaga is a big city, where you can do a lot activities. It´s situated in the south of Andalusia, and many of the most important cities in Andalucia are very close.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like a native English speaker (girl) who likes children. We mostly are looking for someone to take care with our children and speak to us in english. We´re available from 18th of July to about 20th of August

    We would like you to have knowledge teaching. (Teachers are perfect for us). This aspect is very important for us, as well as a plan to teach English to our children.

    We prefer volunteer doesn´t speak Spanish.

    We can teach you, our culture and foods (tortilla de patatas, paella, salmorejo,....).

    On the weekends, we have plenty of time to visit and show you other cities mainly Malaga and the Costa del Sol.

    To make coexistence easier, we prefer volunteers without special dietary requirements

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in Malaga in a flat, 3 minutes walk from the beach. You´ll have your own room.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 746442344621

Feedback (10)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












Besoin d'aide pour divers projets dans notre finca à Benifallet, Tarragone, Espagne
Help at our beautiful off-grid finca in Arico, Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain