Profitez de la plage, de la campagne et participez à notre quotidien - ambiance internationale - France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 532 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 15 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Enjoy life close to the sea and in the countryside in France and help out in an international household/B&B. We speak seven languages and welcome people from around the world, so improve your skills while earning a decent wage in a beautiful, relaxed setting.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We're a very international family and we speak seven languages. In fact, one of us is a trained linguist and could even help to improve your English, French, German, Italian, Polish or Russian, to name a few. Our guests come from all over the world as well, so you will have a unique opportunity to engage with the widest variety of people and cultures.

    Did we mention the beach? We're just 5 minutes drive away from one of Northern France's most beautiful beaches in Deauville.

    The pace of life is fairly relaxed here and you would mostly be occupied with basic housework. This means you'd have some time to yourself to read, write, have interesting discussions with diverse people or explore the local area.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We're a small, warm and friendly, international household. We're originally from Canada, but have lived all over the world and speak several languages at home. We run a small B&B with just two rooms. As we're in the gorgeous French countryside and only minutes from the beach, we attract relaxed and friendly holidaymakers from Europe and beyond.

    We're looking for someone to join us and help out with basic, day-to-day things like cleaning the rooms, doing laundry and serving the guests breakfast, as well as shopping and providing support to an elderly gentleman. The chores take place at variable times during the day, which would mean that you can spend your free time making the most of this exceptional setting, surrounded by apple orchards and panoramic views.

    It's just two of us at home and my husband is now a bit too old to help out, so it would be great to have someone to give me a hand when I need it. This would mean occasional trips to the supermarkets and the odd spot of gardening too, as we have wild flowers and apple trees in our garden.

    We are really looking forward to talking you if you'd be interested in joining us. We've hosted a couple of workawayers now and have had great experiences, so we hope to be able to welcome you in our home.

    We've had many inquiries from couples and we'd love to be able to take you. However, we are only looking for one person to join us.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant
    Polish: Courant
    Russian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You'd have your own room with a shared bathroom and would be provided with three meals per day. Breakfast, lunch and dinner would be together with the hosts and we cook a wide range of different food - from traditional French to more international cuisine as well.

    In addition to full room and board, you would be paid a monthly salary, which we can negotiate together.

    The house is large and the rooms are a generous size. We are also in a quiet area with just a handful of neighbours, so it's perfect for those who would like a bit of peace and quiet but also enjoy being close to an exciting and beautiful beach resort. We have large gardens and lush green countryside around the house, so it's also great for those who like to spend time outdoors.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    This is a great opportunity for those who want to improve their language skills and interact with a diverse group of people in the beautiful French countryside. We'd be happy to hear from all of you and look forward to speaking together :-)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Variable throughout the day

N° de référence hôte : 732251754211