Healthy family life with baby and dog, near Stockholm, Sweden

  • Enregistré comme favori 1110 fois
  • Activité récente: 30 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with two adults, three children and one dog in a nature reserve close to Stockholm. Here you can take a sauna, swim in the lake outside the house and walk in the old forest every day. We are home based and spend a lot of time maintaining the property. In the summer time there is a lot of projects outside, digging and planting. Inside we would appreciate help with cooking/cleaning and spending time with the children and dog. We play games and love healthy food. You will have plenty of time to do your own thing, reading, working on your internet project etc.

    We really need someone for starting up the garden and clearing and cleaning up the house after the long winter.
    We love if you can cook healthy meals and salads. Our dream is a raw food chef. You would have free hands to experiment in the kitchen.

    Period 15 april to 16 may 2024.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will share meals and nature life. You can go kayaking or share a sauna with us. You can go with us to Stockholm city.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need general help in the family life. Take the baby and/or dog for a walk in the forest 1-2 hours every day. Clean up after the dinner in the evening when we need to put the children to bed. Cook meals. Laundry or general cleaning. Your skills and interests will determine the tasks.

    Soon we will also need outside help with cutting wood and digging.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own cottage on the land, or a room in the villa.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Local bus goes to Stockholm city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Good wifi access and possibility to quiet office with beautiful nature view.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    You can camp with a lake view outside our house.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have a big female dog who is very kind.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 728737844416

Photos

Feedback


Faites partie de notre communauté à Stockholm, Suède
Eco farming / permaculture in Gullspang, Sweden