1 / 4

Help with childminding and English speaking with my son in Llutxent, Valencia, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 9 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 avr. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    We are three, my husband , my son (9 months) and me . I’m an English teacher at school, but this year I’m at home raising my baby. I want a girl who loves children and wants speaking and playing with my son in English. We want that our child starts hearing people who live at home speaking in this language that it’s the best way to learn it.
    We have an available room for the person who will come and rest here.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can exchange my Spanish culture with the workaway person and learn about a new country, people and learn about nearby (towns, cities, …).

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We want a girl who speaks English with me and my son. I prefer a girl who lives children and wants to teach him in a natural environment.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I’m interested in practising English language and I can teach spanish and Valencian.

  • Hébergement


    We have an available room to be and rest. To sum up, the workaway person will live with us, but she’s free to go where she wants.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Helpers can go with bus to other town, take the train to go to Valencia, do different environmental activities, trekking since there are really good atmosphere, breathe fresh air.

    We are not smokers, we want helpers that don’t smoke. We love doing exercise, walking and trekking weekends.
    Weekends are free for helper or if she needs a day for any reason there’s not problem.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 728118319839