Language and cultural exchange with a family in Valls, near Barcelona,Catalonia.

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 5 with 3 kids.
    7, 12 and 15 yers old. And a little dog!
    We live 1h from Barcelona and 20min to the beach in a city called Valls.
    Our house is very cool with little garden, bbq and swimingpool.
    We love the mountain, eco live...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can travel around our beautiful country( barcelona, costa brava, costa daurada, tarragona,montserrat, nuria, montblanc), eat very well in our house, our parents house and frend house. See about calçotada, paella, fricando, "escudella"...

    Valls is famous for humman tawels "castells" and calçotada. You can look to "colla vella castellers de valls"

    I m a pediatrician and I work 4 days a week. One day in the afternoon and the others in the morning.

    My husband Jordi naw is not working. But he used to work in a farm. He is waiting for a new kidnay.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like to practice inglish. Not as a teacher . We would prefer as a friend : talking about our country, playing with kids, visiting our best places... Staying with kids.
    Also, you should help children with house work, like set up the table, tidy up their rooms...

    Jaume (5) loves doing thins in the garden and listening storis, Jana(10) loves cooking , riding horse and Josep (13) loves trains , legos and computers. They play basketball too, less Jaume.

    We practice familiar yoga on friday, you could come with us.

    We have netflix too.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have and individual room for you with one bed in our house. We use cook all food in our kitchen and by it in the market or cooperative.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have an oupear 2 summers and she like to come and stay with us some weekends. With our family or friends and she is like a big sister for our kids .

    We speek catalan in our house but if you want to practice spanish it's easy to find people to practice it.
    Many people in our city is interested in learn english.


    I

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 841368619243