Painting and house help in the beautiful village of Klövsjö, Sweden

Country

Suède

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 5 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.07.2022

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a mother who owns a house on a farm but no farm animals, in a beautiful village in middle northen sweden. I breed dogs love gardening and have two kids. I have a spouse who is sick and we try to make everything work.

    We live next by the forest and it's a beautiful forest way if you like to take walks outdoors. We have two lakes near us, one lake is 50 m away and the other more beautiful lake is 7 km from us. We have good fishing and hiking trails and the mountains is like a curtain in the sunset sky.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Language, free visit in a skivillage but it's beautiful on summer and fall, and ecology in our environment. Our village klövsjö have big Mountain view and a small quite relaxing atmospehere ner the forest in sweden

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Cut grass, gardening, paint houses, clean windows, maintenance on deck, picking berries, picking shrooms, walk dogs, play with kids if your comfortable about kids and animals it's OK if you're not but my primary help is maintenance and housework.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Spanish and english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have two houses on the farm. One we live in and also can provide sleep in our house if you're not a family. The other house is much larger but there's no bathroom so bathroom is in our house. But electricity and heat is in both house and a large yard wich is fence all around so dogs have nowhere to run away.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Fettjefallet, klövsjö golfklubb, vemdalen ski destination, lakes to swimming, kajak

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Our internet is working fine

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a very large farm

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 724514368833