Help with a variety of tasks at our place in Jalsaimer, India



Enregistré comme favori 140 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook


  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

  • Description


    Hey this is rinks we running a hotel and desert safari company the place where I host people it's close to slum area and I saw here adults and child without education and bad life first I start my self to do my best then I heard about workaway and need some more helps for this dream and one other project with my brother those are protecting animals, am looking for help.mostlly i need help for online work and yoga and computer ......It's a pretty relaxed environment here and I'm sure you'll quickly feel like you're with family among me and my friends who sometimes help out here or just come to relax ( and party...). As much as I need help here I am also just looking to meet new people, enjoy their company, show them a good time in my city and just learn about different ways of life, and I'll endeavor to show you the same about how my life.. with this great help form guest i can also show them my village

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    By coming here workwayers would not just get to learn what it's like behind the scenes of a competitive tourism and hospitality industry like we have in Jaisalmer but they'd also get to see the way I and my friends live and enjoy life, always putting money second to happiness and enjoyment, so come here not only to help out but to have fun and enjoy your life, have a new experience, see the world from a different perspective, that's definitely why I'd like to host you!
    Additionally we're in many ways a big big family here which stretches far beyond the staff to all the friends and relatives that frequent our place, in fact the restaurant's name is named after my Uncle who you may also see here, so to come work and live here will mean you'll get to experience the family and community that has developed around this place .. welcome

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    I need help with a wide variety of tasks so you will certainly never find life monotonous here - that being said it's a pretty relaxed vibe round here so don't worry you'll never find it too intense. . I also would really like help with online tasks like building and maintaining our place internet presence and any new ideas you have to help with that and our project protecting animal with my brother as a profession he is a doctor and we are doing social work to protect animals .if you have any ideas about how to improve our restaurant or anything else don't hesitate to discuss them with me as that's a big reason I'm using workaway to bring in people with a new point of view and perspective on what we're doing so I'd love to hear any ideas from you .....
    Other things I might need your help on would include tending to the garden and DJ yoga we also run a program to help local slum kids during some points in the year so if you're around at those times you can help us out with that; teaching them basic English at our restaurant.... and we have 10 local people who are working here so it’s gonna be good fun as well all live here like family .. and i will give you a dorm bed for sleeping for volunteers..

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hindi: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    Depending on how many people are here you'll either get a room to yourself or share with one other person .We have free wifi and running water, but no hot water on tap, but if you need hot water for anything like a shower or washing clothes of water for you to use. And for laundry we don't have a washing machine but we'll provide detergent to hand wash clothes or there's a laundrette very nearby that will wash clothes for 5 rupees per item. We also have a desktop and laptop that you can use. Also if you want to explore the city or the desert you're welcome to use my motorbike and car ...

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time Jaisalmer offers a whole variety of different activities for you, go explore Rajasthan's only living fort the famous "Golden Fort", go down and take a boat out on the lake, exlpore the variety of Havelis such as Patwa ki Haveli or one of the many beautiful temples in the city. Most of the time I'll be able to show you all these places and more and tell you a little about them. And even when I can't Jaisalmer's a small city so most things are in walking distance - you\'ll notice that from looking out at the view from the restaurant ;). And for anything further away you can always borrow my motorbike to explore jaisalmer.......😊

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    yes mostly all the volunteer become good friend and familiar here because everyone is free here and people love there time with us so yes traveler can work for there own

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2

N° de référence hôte : 718686226454