mis à jour  

Looking for a person with experience in horsemanship training and riding in Altos del Socorro, Costa Rica

  • Enregistré comme favori 93 fois
  • Activité récente: 22 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a Swiss Family who moved to Costa Rica in Sept. 2021. We bought a big Finca (35ha) and are still in the beginning phase of our project. We noticed that plans and visions change all the time, so we are going with the flow. At the moment we live in a small mountain village 5 min. away from our land. Every couple has it's own little house. We all have dogs. We have 3 horses and a pony in a wonderful stable. There is a cat that loves to cuddle. We are spiritual, "conspiracy theorists", not vaccinated, vegan, open minded, non smokers, like to do sports and live together in alinment with nature.
    Please only apply if you are UNVACCINTED with Covid!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    in our little village 30 minutes above Hojancha, the neighbours are very welcoming but only speak Spanish. You would be living among ticos, away from tourism and other activities. You would have a lot of time to yourself to connect with yourself and nature.

  • Aide

    Aide

    - help with the horses: muck out the stable, go for walks or rides with them (horse experience beneficial)
    - look after the dogs from time to time
    - help in the garden / greenhouse

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be living in a small one room house:
    - full equiped kitchen
    - small bathroom with a hot shower
    - fenced garden
    - Internet is not installed yet, but 50m away you can get a hotspot from our Internet.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    - Samara beach is 60 minutes away with the car
    - important for us is someone that is NOT VACCINATED (Covid 19)
    - Altos del Socorro is far away from any activity. Once a week we could take you to the next village for shopping.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 717877731849

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Help with a natural art project and farming in Arenal, Costa Rica
Live in harmony with nature in our organic farm in San Carlos, Costa Rica