Animals and house renewing help in Lamagistère, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 46 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.08.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    98

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a french family living in a little farm beside a lake and close to the canal. We have got some animals like 2 dogs, 2 cats , some chiken , and 3 horses. There's a lot of place to walk or ride in the country side. Located at 2km of the train station you could visit Toulouse or Bergerac which are only at 1h to our place.
    We are renewing our house, no very hard job to be done like some little gardening, feeding and helping me with horse riding.
    Animals are very important for us and knowing horses is essential.
    Of course special skills are welcome in house rénovation. Cooking is not my favorite activity!!

    Thanks a lot by advance for your reply

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We provide to Workaways travellers in good mood to ride horses with me, barbecue party some times, some visits if the Covid allows it , for no french speakers I'm teaching so it will be a pleasure to teach French. There's a little garden . The south Ouest of France we are living in is rich of cultural food aspects but also rich of historical places . But it's not because I'm French that I cook well!!!!! lol

  • Aide

    Aide

    My husband and me would appreciate some help in renewing our house like painting or other skills in this matter.
    The workaway(s) should be perfectly ok with animals, especially with horses, good riders would be the best to join me on the work I'm doing with my newly started horse.
    We are not asking workaway to work for long, we are not this kind of people to give orders, but appreciate à minimum of common sens.
    If you like cooking also, you're welcome...

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We are giving a bedroom To the travelers and it will be a real share of every other room of the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are quite openmind and even we are Christian, all religion or colour is welcome as we are us 3 very respectful of cultural dimension.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 4 j/sem.





N° de référence hôte : 717867337579