help in a small ancient hamlet farm in Piacenza high Hills - Emilia - Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 991 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    54  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    641

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Ciao travellers, cheerful, fanciful and indipendent people, woud you like to help us taking care of animals ( 2 horses, 1 donkey, 4 dogs, 2 cats) and whatsoever, in a small farm in Piacenza high Hills - Emilia -- IT.


    at the moment we need help for minimum ONE WEEK and maybe more with:
    (grass cut (weeding or trimmer if you are able !!?? :DDD) NOT NOW
    Bring wood home from the forest
    (.hay time) NOT NOW
    -b&b guests (entertainment, cleaning common spaces and pool, gardening,
    swimmingpool (foreground) cleaning and maintenance

    -our little VEGETABLE GARDEN, weeding, cleaning and planting, (not now)
    gardening and cleaning
    -general help for maintenance and
    -HOUSE AND PET SITTING when we go away for few days (rarely),

    Actors and musiciens very very welcome

    GENERAL INFORMATIONS
    We are Elena (55) (sometimes alone) .and Mauro (65) (who goes up and down the town because is a singer).
    It can happen, (but it is not the normal situation) that Some friends or volunteers live with us for long or short periods, so, in those occasions, we area sort of little family/community.
    Normally we prefer helpers with experience, even better handymen, handywomen, skills in carpentery, buildings, electric, vegetable garden, kitchen or so on .
    In any case we expect from you a real mental health, reliability, maturity and Independence.
    We are living in a small Ancient hamlet in a panoramic position at an altitude of 750 mt in Piacenza (Emilia Romagna) high hills, not far from interesting artistic sites, in peace and silence.

    HOW MUCH HELP?
    In every period Need help 4/5 hours a day but eventually the volunteers help as long as they feel like. I'm flexible and wish you have plenty of time for yourself.
    MEALS
    If you like cooking for everybody you are always welcome! Sometimes you will arrange your own with autonomy.
    Anyway I provide for essential food stocks and supply of wood. You'll provide for your special meals, beers, drinks and so on.
    in working time we can have lunch together as a family , changing roles in the kitchen (Who cooks doesn't wash the dishes ...and viceversa).
    In the evening we often dinner together (if we feel like)
    Naturally we are delighted to taste your different food. No one serves the others, we cooperate all together,

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In our free time, when the atmosphere is right, we use to play, sing, laugh and have fun, all together,
    I 'll bring you to rivers and nice places here around.
    I'll teach what i know about italian handmade pasta and to share our little knowledges
    and We are very happy to learn new things from you

  • Aide

    Aide

    OTHER HELP IN GENERAL
    needed with decorating buildings and furniture, painting walls, painting woods and stones (with natural oils and waxes) , grazing and move the animals, grass cutting, firewood, clearing in woods, harvesting fruit (making jam), chestnuts, weeding, gardening, in the future also in the kitchen and with guests.

    The schedule is various, it depends on the weather and on the volunteers aptitudes.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Summer:Accommodation in room or, occasionally with other persons. Winter: one cottage

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    WORNING You should know that we heat only with wood. A part of progress has not yet entered from us. It 's very romantic, admittedly, but sometimes tiring
    This is not a frenetic place. SOMETIMES YOU'LL BE ALONE. As you come
    here you must to be able to relax and loose the sense of the
    time that passes so fast..., don't feel bored , be independent and cultivate you own time.
    Anyway when you don't resist, and want to escape for a while, there's a bus right in front of the farm a couple of time a day that brings you into the "world".

    Please write only if you are really interested ciao

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    It would be good to add some info here about the space you have for digital nomads to use or how your internet connection works, it's usually important to have a decent wi-fi connection for those working online.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    20/ 25 hours a week- flexible schedule

Party with volunteers and agritourism guests
The first time that Uli meets goats. love first view :))))))
recreation room
one cottage bedroom
lunch time
Me, Uli and Andres making tortelli
Salad time
Free time in Castel'Arquato with Harriet and Eden
free time with Tyler (NY) and Enid (Canada)
Ty playng for the video
musiciens
witches having a ritual in the wood :-D

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)



































N° de référence hôte : 7163415964e2